Hey y'all! This is another stupid attempt at playing with technology. If you feel like it, check back to see what stupid stuff we do on our latest trip to Vegas.
Saturday, February 24, 2007
forgot to mention...
we found out the plaza poker room now closes at 2am, so no midnight tourney. That's why we spent the evening at mss. Gonna try our first poker game at binion's at 2pm.
I am a dork who is addicted to pizza, burritos, comic books, and trips to Vegas. Somehow, I was able to convice a very beautiful and amazing woman to marry me. Don't ask me how.
No comments:
Post a Comment